School Governors 2021-2022

Gov to Pars report 2022 2023

Letter to parents Xmas 22

Parent Governors

Mr Lawrence Cooper

Mrs. Natasha Packer

Miss Natalie Forbes-Cavill

Local Authority Governors

Cllr. Hugh James

Cllr. Chris James

Mr. Peter Nedin – Chair of Governors

Teacher Governor

Mrs. Carla Hare

Staff Governor

Mrs. Elizabeth Morgan

Community Governors

Mrs Sue Longhurst

Mrs Sylvia Ann John

Additional Community Governor (Minor Authority)

Mrs Vivienne Jones

Clerk to Governors

Mrs Theresa Jones